Inspired
living

Imagine a beautiful new townhouse intelligently integrated into a green residential development.

Imagine a beautiful new townhouse intelligently integrated into a green residential development.

INTEGRATED ARCHITECTURE

In a nod to its surroundings, the development’s simple design reflects the authentic feel of the neighbourhood with its charming, distinctive triplexes. Classic lines are imbued with a modern touch, giving HUS a timeless beauty. Designed with sustainability in mind, the streetfront landscaping blends perfectly with the road’s mature tree canopy.

Small name, big story.

HUS means HOUSE. This three-letter name is a West Frisian word, a language spoken in the north of the Netherlands. Short and unassuming, it’s a perfect fit for our development. HUS is inspired by Scandinavian design, a style renowned for its efficiency, durability and its use of uncomplicated raw materials. Its sound evokes the word us, underlining the welcoming spirit of the future HUS community.

RARE PEARL

HUS brings a breath of fresh air to the Plateau-Mont-Royal real estate landscape. In a class of its own, the development offers something truly rare: a comfortable, spacious, brand-new townhouse in one of Montreal’s most sought-after neighbourhoods. Your new home is sure to increase in value, with no need to invest in renovations for years to come.

INVESTISSEZ DANS UN BIEN IMMOBILIER RECHERCHÉ QUI PRENDRA DE LA VALEUR

VOISINAGE CONVIVIAL

Located on a quiet residential street, HUS offers an attractive lifestyle for active professionals and young urban families. It encourages conviviality, drawing inspiration from its vibrant neighbourhood. A few steps away, a beautifully landscaped park serves as a meeting place, where neighbourhood children can share moments of joy and start lifelong friendships.  

PRENEZ PART À UNE COMMUNAUTÉ DE PROPRIÉTAIRES QUI VOUS RESSEMBLENT
Sign up now and move into your new home by spring 2022
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

VIE
INSPIRÉE

Imaginez une magnifique maison de ville neuve intelligemment intégrée à un projet résidentiel vert.

APPRÉCIEZ LE CONFORT
MODERNE DANS UN MILIEU Au CACHET PATRIMONIAL

ARCHITECTURE INTÉGRÉE

Empreint de l’authenticité du quartier qui l’entoure, l’architecture simple du HUS se marie au charme patrimonial des triplex emblématiques avoisinants. Ses lignes classiques agrémentées d’une touche de modernité lui confèrent une beauté intemporelle. Réfléchi pour être durable, son aménagement vert intégré en façade s’agence parfaitement à sa rue verdoyante parsemée d’arbres matures.

UN
PETIT
NOM,
UNE
GRANDE
HISTOIRE

HUS signifie MAISON. Ce petit nom puise son origine dans le nord des Pays-Bas, où résonne mélodieusement la langue frisonne occidentale. Court et bien équilibré, il est tout indiqué pour représenter notre projet, qui rappelle le style nordique renommé pour son efficacité, sa durabilité et la simplicité de ses matières brutes. Sa sonorité évoquant le nous anglophone souligne l’esprit rassembleur de la future communauté HUS.

PERLE
RARE

HUS apporte un vent de fraîcheur sur le paysage immobilier du Plateau-Mont-Royal. Il fait classe à part en offrant un produit rarissime : une maison de ville spacieuse, neuve et confortable, dans un des quartiers les plus recherchés de Montréal. Votre nouvelle résidence prendra assurément de la valeur, et ce, sans y investir le moindre sou en rénovation durant plusieurs années.

INVESTISSEZ DANS UN BIEN IMMOBILIER RECHERCHÉ QUI PRENDRA DE LA VALEUR

VOISINAGE CONVIVIAL

Érigé sur une rue résidentielle tranquille, HUS se veut un milieu de vie invitant pour les professionnels actifs et les jeunes familles urbaines. Il inspire les moments de partage entre voisins et les bonheurs d’une vie de quartier enrichissante. À quelques pas, un parc joliment aménagé rassemble les enfants du quartier pour de petits instants de joie et le début de grandes amitiés.

PRENEZ PART À UNE COMMUNAUTÉ DE PROPRIÉTAIRES QUI VOUS RESSEMBLENT
Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour profiter d'une livraison dès le printemps 2022.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.